Upcoming Speaking Engagements

I’ve got a few speaking engagements on my list coming up over the next month and a half:

  1. On Tuesday, May 17th, I will be speaking at the Triangle SQL Server Users Group on the wide world of data platforms.
  2. On Saturday, May 21st, I will be at SQL Saturday Atlanta talking about integrating Hadoop and SQL Server.
  3. On Tuesday, May 24th, I will host the Triangle .NET User Group Polyglot SIG and giving a talk in using Jupyter in the Microsoft environment (including Azure).
  4. On Saturday, June 4th, I will be at SQL Saturday Maine giving my talk on the APPLY operator.
  5. On Saturday, June 11th, I will host the Raleigh-Durham SQL Server Launch 2016 Discovery Day, over at AIS.
  6. On Saturday, June 25th, I will be at SQL Saturday Chattanooga, giving my talk on Biml.
  7. On Tuesday, June 28th, I will be at the Triad PASS BI chapter giving my talk on the wide world of data platforms.
  8. Between Tuesday, July 5th and Thursday, July 7th, I will be at DevTeach in Montreal giving two sessions, one on integrating Hadoop and SQL Server and the other on security features in SQL Server.

These are some exciting engagements and almost all of them are free so stop by and check them out if you’re in the area.

Leave a Reply

