Additional Speaking Engagements

My speaking calendar continues to fill up.  Here are some upcoming events where you’ll find me:

  1. On Saturday, April 9th, I’ll be at SQL Saturday Madison.  My topic is Data Migration with BIML.
  2. On Saturday, April 30th, I’ll be at SQL Saturday Baltimore.  The schedule’s not complete set but I’ll definitely be giving my talk on integrating Hadoop with SQL Server.
  3. On Thursday, May 5th, I’ll be at the Roanoke Valley .NET User Group.  My talk there is entitled APPLY Yourself.
  4. On Saturday, June 4th, I’ll be at SQL Saturday Maine in Portland.  I will give my APPLY Yourself talk there as well.

I have a few other SQL Saturdays I’d like to be at, but my standard policy is not to say anything until it’s official.

I’ve updated my Upcoming Events widget on the right, so you should see these new events now.

One thought on “Additional Speaking Engagements

Leave a Reply

