Catching Me In June

This June won’t be too busy for me conference-wise, but I do have a couple talks.

First of all, I’m going to be at SQL Server #299 in Columbus, Ohio on Saturday, June 14th.  I will have the chance to give two talks there, one on tally tables and the other on using the APPLY operator.  I’ve given both of those talks before, so this should go pretty well.

After that, I’m giving my In-Memory OLTP talk to the Triangle SQL Server Users Group on Tuesday, June 18th.

That should just about cover it event-wise for next month.

Leave a Reply

