36 Chambers – The Legendary Journeys: Execution to the max!

December 7, 2009

Link Dump-Off

Filed under: Curmudgeonliness, Economics, Programming & Work — Kevin Feasel @ 10:47 pm

I’ve got way too many Firefox tabs open, so I need to drop some links off…

- Recently, with the CRU global warming whatnot going on, several econ bloggers compared macroeconomics to the global warming models.  Unlike them, I’d consider that a condemnation rather than a defense…  Over at Falkenblog, there is a very interesting post indicating that there’s more here than meets the eye.

- A FAQ on Reflector, one of my favorite .Net plugins.

- The Japanese are messed up.

- No, seriously.  The Japanese are messed up.  I watched this movie last night, and unlike certain films, the title made perfect sense.  It’s probably the best terrible film I’ll watch over the next year.

The Silver is the New Black Theme. Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 74 other followers